Brian Schea, Catering Director
bschea@udel.edu

Rachel Cowit, Assistant Catering Director
rcowit@udel.edu

Kyle Hall, Catering Operations Manager
kdhall@udel.edu

Laura Brooks, Catering Sales Manager
laurab@udel.edu

Liam McGuire, Presidential Event Manager
wmcguire@udel.edu

Jennifer Howarth, VIP Event Manager
jhowarth@udel.edu

Michael Perri, Event Manager
mperri@.udel.edu

Will Stradley, Event Manager
wstrad@udel.edu

Bill Binder, Event Manager
wbindev@udel.edu

Taylor Miller, Event Manager
millertn@udel.edu

Katie Brown, Party Supervisor
brownka@udel.edu

Brandon Ahearn, Party Supervisor
bahearn@udel.edu

Carl Zampini, Executive Chef
zchef@udel.edu

Joe Genco, Catering Chef
chefjoeg@udel.edu

Paul Lopez, Presidential Chef
chefpaul@udel.edu

Andrew Cole, District Executive Chef
andycole@udel.edu

Susan Mannon, Catering Coordinator
smannon@udel.edu

Lauren Burris, Catering Coordinator
lvb@udel.edu